Snow in May??!

snow3

snow3a

We woke up to a white surprise this morning!  What a shocker when I raised the blind!  Is this a practical joke? Where are the cameras??  Are you kidding me, SNOW in May?!  Really, all we could do is laugh.  As you can see, the trees are budding.  I just finished tilling the garden a day ago.  The snow was actually starting to melt by the time I took these pictures.  I’m happy to report, it didn’t stick around every long but tomorrow calls for more of the same, so we’ll see what we wake up to tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

