Greek Roasted Chicken & Potatoes

 

greek_roasted2

Call me anxious but we had a chicken for supper last night.  It was one that I had cleaned on Monday so it had 2 days of rest in the fridge.  I made Greek Roasted Chicken & Potatoes.   This recipe is one of our favorites but I hadn’t made it in a while.  The ingredients are so simple,  the sauce you get is SO good!  Whether it’s truely Greek or not, someone Greek will have to answer that. 😉  Enough about the recipe,  you want to know how the chicken was right?  Let me say, I was not disappointed!  It’s nice to get excited about a simple chicken again.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

