Organizing photographs

Photo albums

I collected all the photo albums from Mom and Dad’s place and am going through them and scanning a lot of them.  I’ll save them in a file then burn them to disc for anyone in the family that would like a copy.  The next generation isn’t going to know who these people were if I don’t. 🙂

I’m also going through old photographs of my hubby and kids from the past 22 years. (Pre-digital camera) I’m putting together an album for each of the boys.  I’ll have some scanning and printing to do to round-out the albums.

This should keep me busy for a while. 😉

3 responses

Leave a Reply

